What technology do you do used the most? and why?

de josephlopez07

12 comentarios el “What technology do you do used the most? and why?

  1. The technology which I use the most is the Blackberry. Chatting with friends is only one of the reasons. I know that the teacher Martha Caballero thinks that I only use it to chatting, but this isn’t all true. There are more reasons for that.
    The second one is that I can use it anywhere at any time so when I need to search something on the web, I take out of my pocket the Blackberry and search that I want. and it isn’t heavy!
    Other reason is that it’s very important for me in the english class because inside it I have an aplication that is called “Navita translator” and i need it a lot.
    Those are some of the reasons why the technology which I use the most is the Blackberry.

  2. The technology which I use the most is the web, because is the most complete.
    This technology can be in cell phone, on the PC, the GPS and in many electronic devices.
    One good feature of using the internet is that you may display information from other sources or even create your own web pages.

  3. The movil telephone because can be carried everywhere and facilitates communication between people in the family, the friends y persons of the work.

  4. The technology which I use the most is the telephone mobile, because with it I can talk with my friends, listen to music, take photos, send emails, receive calls, and other things.

  5. The technology which I use most is the blackberry, because it is a practical smartphone, is small and has everything necessary to solve some homework and comunicate with my friends and family.

  6. In actuality, information technology with the use of computers and software to manage information is the most important. this is referred to as Management Information services(Pc,smarthphone, Gps). This would be responsible for storing information, protecting information, processing the information, transmitting the information as necessary. This is substantial improvement in productivity taking into account the reduction of time,in the companie or for people’s daily life.

  7. the most used is the technology to send information, because share knowledge is very important to all companys or any group of people.

  8. The technology which I use most is the laptop because with this tool I can see my favorite videos, chat with friends, find out about the events of the world, do my work, between many other things.
    Is important for me to use the laptop and has become a tool I use daily.

  9. The technology which i use the most is my laptop.
    The reasons why i use the most the laptop is because with this i can chat with my friends also i can play video games online and research information in different website.
    If I had a smartphone, it would be the gadget that i would use the most.
    Those are the reasons why the technology which I use the most is the laptop

  10. The technological device that I use most is my smath phone, because with this device I can be connected all the time with what happens in the world. Also, I can write and send news around the web, thus my boss check my notes and post them on the page of the newspaper.

  11. The tecnology which I use most is my blackberry, because thanks to it I can be in touch with all important people in my life, Also I can receive information from all around the world in my palm of my hand.

Responder

